RMSC Directory

NamePositionEmailPhone
Weeks, MichaelDirectormweeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Blizzard, JoeSTEM Teacherjblizzar@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8914
Byers, KellyCommunity Engagementkbyers@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8937
Cornwell, GregPlanetarium and Public Program Specialistgcornwel@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8905
Cox, KelliSecretary/Bookkeeperkycox@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8904
Darling, DanaLiving History Farm Specialistddarling@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8944
Fleming, StacyClerk/Receptionistsmflemin@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8901
Hollander, ChesleyAnimal Caretaker chollander@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8922
McLaughlin, DougAfter School Site Coordinatordmclaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8915
Mosher, ValSTEM Specialistvmosher@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8912
Ogle, DebbieScheduling Secretarydogle@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8967
Pepper, LatongiaPhysical Science Specialistlpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8903
Phillips, LisaProgram Coordinatorliphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8925
Pyle, AudreyMembershipapyle@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8902
Riddle, ThomasAssistant Directortfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8931
RMSC , AssociationRMSC Association355association@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8594
Rollins, KyleNatural Science Specialistkrollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8980
Romatelli, JenniferOutreach Specialistjromatelli@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8940
St. John, AmyScience P.L.U.S. Institute Coordinatorastjohn@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8916
Taylor, TimLife Science Specialisttmtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8917
Thibodeaux, LorieNatural Science Teacherlthibode@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8907
Wilkinson, TommyComputer/Multimedia Specialisttwilkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8927

Support Staff

Head, ChuckMaintenance Division Headcahead@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8909
Jones, LawrenceMaintenance Staffjoojones@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8909
Small, LarryGroundskeeper lwsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8909
Stepp, TravisGroundskeeperdstepp@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8909
Tyndall, MaryMaintenance Staffrtyndall@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8909
Young, Mary Maintenance Staffmaryoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864.355.8909



A 402 Roper Mountain Road, Greenville, SC 29615   P 864.355.8900   F 864.355.8948

RoperMountain.org